Organizing Committee

Alexandra Shmarko

Alexandra Shmarko

Organizing Committee Co-chairman

alexandra.shmarko@bakermckenzie.com

Mikhail Kalinin

Mikhail Kalinin

Organizing Committee Co-chairman

mikhail.kalinin@nortonrosefulbright.com

Sergey Saveliev

Sergey Saveliev

RAA25 Coordinator

s.saveliev@sbplaw.ru

Konstantin Antonyuk

Konstantin Antonyuk

Organizing Committee Member

konstantin.antonyuk@arbitrations.ru

Alina Bezborodova

Alina Bezborodova

Organizing Committe Member

aabezborodova97@gmail.com

Valeriya Teslina

Valeriya Teslina

Organizing Committee Member

valeriya.teslina@arbitrations.ru

Alexandr Makarov

Alexandr Makarov

Organizing Committee Member

alexandr_a_makarov@mail.ru

Victoria Gladysheva

Victoria Gladysheva

Organizing Committee Member

victoria.gladysheva@arbitrations.ru

Kirill  Korotkov

Kirill Korotkov

Organizing Committee Member

raa25@arbitrations.ru

Marina Korneva

Marina Korneva

Organizing Committee Member

raa25@arbitrations.ru