Приветственное слово нового состава Совета РАА40

January 13, 2020 Приветственное слово нового состава Совета РАА40

Dear colleagues,

The previous RAA40 Co-Chairs Marina Akchurina, Denis Almakaev, Izabella Kharlamova and Olga Tsvetkova stepped down at the end of 2019 as their term expired. We would like to thank them for their hard work in developing RAA40 and in promoting arbitration in Russia and abroad.

Please meet the new-chairs: Yan Kalish, Sergey Morozov, Svetlana Popova and Oleg Todua. The new Co-Chairs will work alongside RAA40 regional representatives: Iryna Akulenka (in Dubai) and Irina Samodelkina (in Frankfurt am Main).

We look forward to working closely with you over the next three years. Stay tuned!

Yan, Sergey, Svetlana, Oleg, Iryna and Irina

Back to the list